Culture, Lifestyle

WORLDZ: Cultural Marketing Summit

WORLDZ is a cultural marketing summit that brings together the best global brands, innovators, startups and entrepreneurs. They’ve recently announced that multi Grammy winning artist will be receiving Titan awards in recognition of their philanthropic contributions, and their dedication to inspiring others with their creativity. The award ceremony will be presented at the second installment of WORLDZ in Los Angeles, California from July 31-August 1.

The mission of WORLDZ is to unite the world’s top leaders from over 70 industries to teach and inspire our community to promote personal and professional growth, said Roman Tsunder, CEO and Co-Founder of PTTOW! and WORLDZ. The WORLDZ team is excited in how will provide their insights on the combination of failures and successes shaped their overall achievements and personal development. will join the pre-announced 2017 Titans like  multi World Surf Champion and Outerknown Founder, Kelly Slater, and Olympic Gold-Medalist and Shaun White Enterprises CEO, Shaun White. These 2017 Titan honorees will join the legion of 2016 Titans such as producer Quincy Jones, NFL Pro Bowler Tony Gonzalez, Olympic Gold Medalist Kerri Walsh Jennings, multi-Grammy award nominated singer and producer Kaskade, Pro-Skateboarder Rob Dyrdek, and Professional Skateboarder Tony Hawk.

WORLDZ unites major cultural influencers who represent over $90 billion in annual media spending, dubbing them as Masters.WORLDZ will present 70+ announced Masters along with featuring newly announced Masters:

    • Diana Nyad (Endurance Athlete and Sports Journalist)
    • Stephen Attenborough (Virgin Galactic)
    • Shelley Zalis (The Girl’s Lounge)
    • Nick Foster (X)
    • Randy Freer (Fox Networks Group)
    • Donny Makower (RED Interactive Agency)
    • Rives (TED)
    • Joe Desena (Spartan Race)
    • Marlies Dekkers (Marlies Dekkers Lingerie)
    • Jim Kwik (Kwik Learning & SuperheroYou)
    • Kevin Bailey (Asia Pacific, VF Corporation)
    • Mark Weinstein (Hilton Worldwide)
    • Charlie Engle (Charlie Engle Inc. & “Running Man” author)
    • Jeff Kearl (Stance CEO and Co-Founder)
    • Ryan Wilson (Street Artist ThankYouX)
    • Bjarke Ingels (Bjarke Ingels Group: BIG)
    • John Amato (The Hollywood Reporter)
    • Sebastion Copeland (Polar Explorer)
    • Sophia Amoruso (GIRLBOSS)
    • Jon Buscemi (Buscemi)
    • Alexis Ohanian (Reddit)
    • Steve Clayton (Microsoft)
    • Kathy Calvin (United Nations Foundation)
    • Tom Punch (VICE Media)
    • Jeri Ward (Audi)
    • Mike Tunnicliffe (Universal Music Group)
    • Justin Weniger (Life is Beautiful)
    • Greg Thompson (Maverick Music)
    • Marc Mathieu (Samsung North America)
    • Dream Rockwell (Lightning in a Bottle)
    • Bob Safian (Fast Company)
    • Meredith Perry (uBeam)
    • Ali Shirazinia (Dubfire)
    • Dirk Ahlborn (Hyperloop)
    • Andy Walshe (Red Bull)
    • Marcus Shingles (XPRIZE)